$45.00
Sku: WTCB65171000

DARE INTO GOTHIC HORROR

Unravel the mysteries of Ravenloft in this adventure for the world's greatest RPG.

Under raging storm clouds, the Vampire Count Strahd von Zarowitsch stands as a silhouette in front of the old walls of Ravenloft Castle. Rolling thunder shakes the towers of the castle. The howling wind picks up as Strahd turns his gaze to the village of Barovia down in the valley.

Far below him, but still close enough for his keen eyesight, a group of adventurers has just entered his realm. A hint of a smile forms on Strahd's face as his dark plan bears fruit. He knew they were coming and he knows why they are here - everything is happening according to his plan.

Lightning flashes through the darkness, but Strahd is gone. Only the roar of the wind fills the midnight air. The lord of Ravenloft welcomes his guests to supper. And you're invited.

  • Bane of the Strahd is a fantasy horror adventure for level 1-10 characters and provides everything a GM needs for an exciting and unforgettable gaming experience.
  • Written in consultation with Tracy Hickman and Laura Hickman, creators of the original Ravenloft adventures.

Bane of the Strahd is published by Wizards of the Coast. It was written by Chris Perkins, edited by Kim Mohan and Jeremy Crawford, and directed by Kate Irwin. The adventure includes material from the original Ravenloft adventure as well as new content created by Tracy and Laura Hickman, Chris Perkins, Adam Lee, Richard Whitters and Jeremy Crawford.

Article is expected to be published on October 25th, 2022

Language: German

WAGE DICH IN DEN GOTHIC HORROR

Lüfte die Geheimnisse von Ravenloft in diesem Abenteuer für das größte Rollenspiel der Welt.

Unter tobenden Gewitterwolken steht der Vampirgraf Strahd von Zarowitsch als Silhouette vor den alten Mauern der Burg Ravenloft. Grollender Donner lässt die Türme der Burg erbeben. Der heulende Wind wird stärker, als Strahd seinen Blick auf das Dorf Barovia im Tal richtet.

Weit unter ihm, aber immer noch nah genug für sein scharfes Sehvermögen, hat gerade eine Gruppe von Abenteurern sein Reich betreten. Auf Strahds Gesicht formt sich eine kleine Andeutung eines Lächelns, während sein dunkler Plan Früchte trägt. Er wusste, dass sie kommen würden, und er weiß, warum sie hier sind – alles geschieht nach seinem Plan.

Ein Blitz durchzuckt die Dunkelheit, doch Strahd ist fort. Nur das Tosen des Windes erfüllt die mitternächtliche Luft. Der Burgherr von Ravenloft empfängt seine Gäste zum Abendmahl. Und du bist eingeladen.

  • Fluch des Strahd ist ein Fantasy-Horror-Abenteuer für Charaktere der Stufen 1-10 und bietet alles, was ein Spielleiter für ein spannendes und unvergessliches Spielerlebnis braucht.
  • In Absprache von Tracy Hickman und Laura Hickman verfasst, den Schöpfern der ursprünglichen Ravenloft-Abenteuer.

Fluch des Strahd wird von Wizards of the Coast herausgegeben. Es wurde von Chris Perkins verfasst, von Kim Mohan und Jeremy Crawford lektoriert, und die künstlerische Leitung hatte Kate Irwin. Das Abenteuer enthält Material aus dem ursprünglichen Ravenloft-Abenteuer sowie neue Inhalte, erstellt von Tracy und Laura Hickman, Chris Perkins, Adam Lee, Richard Whitters und Jeremy Crawford.

Artikel erscheint voraussichtlich am 25.10.2022

Sprache: Deutsch